Skip To Main Content


All Student Body (ASB) & Class Student Councils ​​​​​​​2023-24


Dylan Lucks: President
Yazmine Mbewa: Vice President
Maurice Davis: Secretary
Helen Huang: Historian
Miles Jones: Treasurer

12th Grade

Mia Tran: President
Christiana Masters: Vice President
Shaniya Brown: Treasurer
Claire Hoeffel: Secretary

11th Grade

Jomauree Johnson: President
Tai Ana Houff: Vice President
Ryan Lee: Secretary
Helen Jeronimo: Treasurer

10th Grade

Kai Kinoshita: President
Ayanna Johnson: Vice President


Student Council Meeting: 1st Friday of Month
Class Meetings: Every 2nd Wednesday of Month
Senior Meetings: Every 3rd Friday of the Month


Congrats to the new Cabinet for the 2024-25 school year!

ASB President: Jomauree Johnson
ASB Vice President:  Ashley Tchanyoum
ASB Secretary: Helen Huang
ASB Historian: Amalia Madrid-Lilly
ASb Treasurer: Ryan Lee

12th Grade President: Meley Portlock
12th Grade Vice President: Helen Perez Jeronimo
12th Grade Historian: Macie Chao
12th Grade Secretary: Sofia Salcedo
12th Grade Treasurer: Nicole Stanford-Nguyen

11th Grade President: Victoria Bowie
11th Vice President: Ava Lau
11th Historian: Edamevoh Ajayi
11th Secretary: Gabby Lu
11th Treasurer: Amy Ho

10th Grade President: Koa Santi
10th Vice President: Ava Millheim
10th Historian: Amina Tongun
10th Treasurer: Vi Huynh
10th Secretary: Jasmine Siu

2021 Pep Rally at Oakland Tech
View this profile on Instagram

OTHS 27 (@ot_freshmans) • Instagram photos and videos

Event Photos

View and buy photos of Homecoming and other events by David Buechner on his website.